Our Desk Pros:
 


Trish Gosselar

Desk Manager

gosselar@hope.edu




 


Sadie Jungling

Desk Pro

junglings@hope.edu




 


Sue Carlson

Desk Pro

carlsons@hope.edu




 


Patty Dalman

Desk Pro

dalman@hope.edu




 


Kristin VanDyke

Desk Pro

vandykek@hope.edu




 


Carole Bradford

Desk Pro

bradford@hope.edu




 


Kurt DeVette

Desk Pro

devette@hope.edu




 


Lynn Roelofs

Desk Pro

roelofsl@hope.edu